At the Annual Meeting of the Hampden County Radio Association held on June 6 ,2025 the following Officers and Directors were duly nominated and elected by the majority of the members present:

2025 HCRA Board Members

Officers President: Ez Moralez -W1AEZ Vice-President: Josue Lugo Delgado - KP4JLD Secretary: Paul Kelliher - NF1G Treasurer: Frandy Johnson - N1FJ

Directors Technical: Bob Meneguzzo - K1YO Program: Gary Thomas - AA1UE Membership: Al Giguere Jr. - KB1VNH Newsletter: Alan Dove - AB1XW At Large: Ken Dion - KD1KU

Submitted by Paul G Kelliher NF1G Secretary